My Pimp hand is Strong!!!

Posted on the wall at work..
Posted on the wall at work..

The Pimp hand has been a stable  of modern times… Even nature does it..

happy feet my ass!!
happy feet my ass!!

and we would like to welcome a new member to the club…

In the tradition of such great pimp hands like IKE TURNER,

The OG slapper!!
The OG slapper!!

and A man so Pimp strong he chaining white woman up…..

THIS IS THE WAY I PIMP!!
THIS IS THE WAY I PIMP!!

and a high yellow pimp…  so bad it made a song called “whip that trick”

"I wonder if I can bust a chick in the head with this"
"I wonder if I can bust a chick in the head with this"

and the new Youngin coming up on the game!!

Bitch dont make me fuck up my shiny shirt!!
Bitch dont make me fuck up my shiny shirt!!

comes a new warrior in the game!!  We shall call him the White Thunder… Mr One hitter quiter!!

Least he had the good pimp graces to roll em over on his side so he doesnt get stepped on….

and In case you need instructions on how to get ya Hand Strong!!?

Instructions to live by...
Instructions to live by...
One thought on “My Pimp hand is Strong!!!”

Leave a Reply

