New Music Thurs?

I went and worked out today with a friend of mine and as I was working the stair master like it owed me money she asked what I was listening too..  As most people know I have a love for my Blackberry for a very good reason other then the BBM and email and such..  The media player,  it has replaced my Ipod and lightened my bag and became my main mobile entertainment device..

Me:  Its that new Em

Friend: New what?  with that 3am song?

Me: Yep

Friend:  How you get that?

Me:  Comeon.. ya know me!  I am master of the bootlegging…

Friend: I wonder how that gets out..

So as I worked off the calories and the tracks I thought “hmmm I wonder how that does happen”  so I checked online and found this handy helper…

Now I have no idea how Sex tapes get leaked!!
Now I have no idea how Sex tapes get leaked!!
One thought on “New Music Thurs?”

Leave a Reply

