For the Stormers out there…. OS 4.7.132 for the 9530 leaked..

Normally I dont feel the need to advise everytime a leaked OS for a Blackberry gets posted but I am tired of my fam and Friends asking for a newer build..  so Im going to start posting the ones that become public..  Mind you I am running a 5.0 build on my device but as this has not been leaked (no I will not send it to you) this will have to do..  Very good and quite stable from what I hear.  check it out at

for those still running .75
for those still running .75

http://crackberry.com/leaked-os-4-7-0-132-blackberry-storm-9530

Leave a Reply

