How do you know when your love life has Jumped the shark!?

This Chick need a man Badly
This Chick need a man Badly

Overstock.com Online Best Price Match
Rating 4.7 Overall Rating

* Read Reviews/
* Write a review

Today’s Price: $29.99
Compare at: $44.95
You Save: $14.96 (33%)
Brief Description
Item#: 10048158

* The Hug Me pillow provides comfort as well as piece of mind
* Unique shape provides firm sleeping support

The perfect snuggling companion, the Hug Me pillow provides comfort as well as piece of mind.

* Unique shape provides firm sleeping support
* Microfiber shirt is incredibly soft and conveniently machine washable
* Woven from 100-percent polyester
* Use as a body pillow or neck roll
* Pillow is dry clean only, shirt is machine washable…

this is just freaky
this is just freaky

If you’ve been holding out for the weird one-armed “Hug Me Pillow” to drop from a lofty $44.95 down to a more manageable $29.99 then you, my friend, are in luck.

Specs:

* It’s a pillow made to look like one half of a man’s torso -Fricken Sick Lookin
* The shirt material looks like a prison uniform-Cell Block D!
* The hand looks double-jointed and weird –Circus Geek!
* The lady in the below photo looks like she’s trying to escape –a sad lifestye
* Shirt is microfiber, pillow is woven from 100% polyester – nice!
* Pillow is dry clean only –Explain that to Mr Lee!

Don’t take my word for it, though. Here are some actual customer reviews!

“I bought this pillow to keep my company on nights when my husband, a correspondent for the Trans-Alaskan News Network, was out of town. The pillow exceeded even my wildest expectations. I’m told the pillow was modeled after Brad Pitt, and I believe it! When I first nestled against the soft, but firm chest of my new “husband” I slept better than I ever had before. Now I don’t mind when my husband goes out of town!”

“This was a gift for my 16yr old Grand Daughter. She loved the pillow and many of her girlfriends want to know where they can purchase their own “FRIEND”. When she opened her gift the 1st question was -”What is it?” Then everyone had to ‘hold’ the handsom new friend too. I took the pillow to a local monogram shops and had the personal monogram of her favorite movie star put on the pocket!..Her New Friend hangs out on the back of her desk chair, the back seat of her SUV and even went for a sleepover last weekend. Thanks again and please give me more ideas for my Grand Children.”

“I LOVE the hug-me pillow. I sleep with 5 of them, it makes me feel like i’m in bed with a whole family.I’ve always felt there was something missing in my life, a void. I can’t explain it but I now feel like one complete person. thank you hug me pillow!”

2 thoughts on “How do you know when your love life has Jumped the shark!?”

Leave a Reply

