Sometimes a Camera can Capture More then your soul!

I was wondering the internet and happened across some interesting stuff..  sometimes you take pics either with a camera, cellphone or whatever and you have no clue what is really going on.. or you just had a bad idea even taking the shot..  lets see shall we?!!

whooo look at me!!  I got a pole in my apartment!
whooo look at me!! I got a pole in my apartment!

already I can see that those stripper-robics classes are a bad idea…

I learned this move in class!!  whoooo!!
I learned this move in class!! whoooo!!

alright now…  umm dont you think your spinning on that thing a little fast?!?

Im going to go lay down now....Bye Bye
Im going to go lay down now....Bye Bye

and that my friends is why Spencer Gifts no longer sells this…

pole

Leave a Reply

