An Another One Bites the Dust….

After attempting to try yet another social networking site… Facebook I simply could not get into it and keep up with the tags and the like… I am simply going to focus on using a real social networking tool.. Its called actually going out and spending time with my friends.. Seems that when I know what they are doing at all times in the day I tend to not call them since I already know what the hell they are up to anyway.. Maybe I will try tagged or some shit…

Leave a Reply

