took me a couple days to digest this..

I have been remis in my blogging lately due to a buncha things going on.. Had the flu, been working alot and generally been trying as hard as possible to not turn on my laptop once I leave work.

O yeah and on Tuesday we made history…

I talked bout my feelings on the moment on last wed but I think this says it all..  as they say a picture says a thousand words..  How about over 700 newspapers around the world..  hit the link and let it sink in..

http://obama2008.s3.amazonaws.com/headlines.html

Leave a Reply

