Why I hate McCain…

Now I have tried over and over not to talk about the upcoming election because I know every blogger/site and what not is covering it to no end but after watching the last debate I have to say this.. McCain is a fucking ass clown,  watching him during that debate was like watching the old guard trying to stop the coming of the information age..  and he had to the nerve to say “You know I am always amazed at how eliquette Senior Obama speaks”  DiD HE JUST SAY HE SPEAKS WELL FOR A NIGGA!?!?!

So in honor of that….  I got a screen shot of the old ass bucket lister and let the photoshopping fun begun..

sucking the nation dry
sucking the nation dry
New running mate.. Crazy as the last running mate..
New running mate.. Crazy as the last running mate..

Imma take the next few days off and relax unwind and recharge but look out for the friday video and maybe a lil something special…

One thought on “Why I hate McCain…”

Leave a Reply

