All’s Fair…

I normally don’t get into the political thing too much on my blog due to the fact that I believe we as Americans have way too much coverage.. its on the net, the news and myspace… hell Obama is following me on Twitter!!  so when I saw the NEW YORKER run a cartoon that would later be deemed “an outrage, racist, social wrong”  I knew the other shoe would fall…  McCain openly condemned the cartoon (bet he brought three copies) and Vanity fair has choosen to run one of there own…  enjoy

Here is the Obama one…

Dayum son.. least they could have had Grape Soda!
Dayum son.. least they could have had Grape Soda!

Now the Vanity Fair Cover…

Wow.....
Wow.....

my only comment on this shyt is simple!!!

Leave a Reply

