lil Late but Flashback Friday continues…

I was adding some stuff to my legendary halo playlist and thought I would share my newest jam to get headshots with!  I didnt really feel this cat as I was a Kool Moe Dee fan but I have to give props as this joint bumped…

One thought on “lil Late but Flashback Friday continues…”

  1. would have to agree. Aside from this song and “Round the Way Girl” never was big on Ladies Love Cool J. This was great video though. It fit the context of his career, beat and I love that it was filmed in sepia.

Leave a Reply

