So I went to a prom last night and…… a pimps and hoe’s party broke out!

I just happened to see these pics,  now I know things have changed but dayum it now!  Who are these kids parents?  Huggie low down and a pimp named slick back??  If I ever have a baby girl and she grows up to go to a prom and wanted to wear some of this shyt!?!?  I can’t even speak on it anymore.. lemme let the pics tell the story… One chick went the Design on a dime route and used a little known fabric choice….  hope she doesnt sit too hard…


One thought on “So I went to a prom last night and…… a pimps and hoe’s party broke out!”

Leave a Reply

