Super Hype Happy time!

I know I normally try to post socially correct and blogs that will help but being the happy go lucky tech head that I am I just found out that the BlackBerry Curve is coming to Verizon!  Everyone knows I love blackberries and live on mine,  the only thing my 8830 world edition is missing is a camera…  Now I dont want to take pics but as I dont have a camera I cant get pics easily, so when my sisters want to send me pics of my nieces or anything I have to log into the vzw website and see them.  Now the best of both worlds is coming, superfast data and a camera!!  happy happy joy joy!!

fullshot2.jpg

Leave a Reply

